Home    |    About Us    |    Membership    |    Events    |    Board of Directors     |    Bylaws    |    Contact    |    State Website    |    Privacy Policy


 
2019 Board of Directors


Officers

Dominic LoBuglio, CPA
Co-Chair
Dominic LoBuglio, CPA, Inc.
310-553-8458
dominic@lscpa.net

Richard Ormond, Esq.
Co-Chair
Buchalter
213-891-0700
rormond@buchalter.com

Richard Munro
Treasurer
Invenz, Inc
949-910-6600
richard@invenz.com

Anne K. Edwards, Esq.
Secretary
Smith Gambrell & Russell LLP
213-358-7210
aedwards@sgrlaw.com

Benjamin R. King, Esq.
Education Co-Chair
Loeb & Loeb LLP
310-282-2279
bking@loeb.com

Eric Pezold, Esq.    
Education Co-Chair  
                    
Snell & Wilmer  LLP
714-427-7414    
eric.pezold@swlaw.com

Bruce Poltrock, Esq.
Education Co-Chair
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, LC
323-852-1000
bpoltrock@frandzel.com



 

 

 


Board Members

Blake Alsbrook, Esq.
Ervin Cohen & Jessup
310-281-6349
balsbrook@ecjlaw.com

Kyra E. Andrassy, Esq.
Smiley | Wang-Ekvall
714-445-1017
kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Ryan Baker
Douglas Wilson Companies
213-550-2242
rbaker@douglaswilson.com

Oren Bitan, Esq.
Buchalter
213-891-5012
obitan@buchalter.com

Edythe Bronston, Esq.
Law Offices of Edythe L. Bronston
818-528-2893
ebronston@bronstonlaw.com

Jake Diiorio
Stapleton Group
213-235-0609
jdiiorio@stapletoninc.com

Stephen Donell
FedReceiver, Inc.
310-207-8481
Steve.Donell@fedreceiver.com

Tyler R. Dowdall, Esq.
Epport, Richman & Robbins LLP
310-785-0885
tdowdall@erlaw.com

Robert Leveen
Lee & Associates
213-995-6684
robert.leveen@lee-associates.com

Alan M. Mirman, Esq.
Mirman, Bubman & Nahmias, LLP
818-451-4600
amirman@mbnlawyers.com

Michael Muse-Fisher, Esq.
Buchalter
213-891-5036
mmuse-fisher@buchalter.com

Kathy Phelps, Esq.
Diamond McCarthy LLP
310-651-2997
kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com

Olivia Robinson
Background Intelligence, Inc.
213-243-0707
robinson@backgroundintelligence.com

Phil Seymour
The Seymour Group / Keller Williams Realty
310-612-9800
phil@theseymourgroup.net

Kevin Singer
Receivership Specialists
310-552-9064
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

Joshua R. Teeple
Grobstein Teeple LLP
949-381-5656
jteeple@gtllp.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
619-906-4384
nwilson@douglaswilson.com


Ex-Officio Board Members

Thomas Coleman, Esq.
Law Offices of Thomas Henry Coleman
310-713-6833
tom@thecolemanlaw.com

Peter Davidson, Esq.
Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP
310-273-6333
pdavidson@ecjlaw.com

James Donell, CPM, CCIM
Jalmar Properties, Inc.
310-207-8481
james.donell@jalmar.com

Kenton Johnson, EVP
Robb Evans & Associates LLC
818-768-8100
kenton.johnson@robbevans.com

Douglas Morehead
Optima Asset Management Services, Inc.
949-852-0900
doug@optimaasset.com

Robert Mosier
Mosier & Company, Inc.
714-432-0800
rmosier@mosierco.com

Ted Phelps
PCG Consultants
213-629-9211
tphelps@pcgci.com

Michael Wachtell, Esq.
Buchalter
213-891-0700
mwachtell@buchalter.com

David Wald
Wald Realty Advisors, Inc.
310-230-3400
dwald@waldrealtyadvisors.com

Robert Warren, III, CPM
Investors' Property Services
949-900-6161 (direct)
rob@investorsHQ.com

Richard Weissman, Esq.
Richard Weissman, Inc
310-481-6780
rweissman@rwreceiver.com

Andrew Zimbaldi
Alden Management Group
949-887-0923
arzimbaldi@gmail.com

Administrators

Jeanne Sleeper
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1300
jsleeper@jbsmgmt.com

Rebecca Meekma
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1102
rmeekma@jbsmgmt.com

2020 Board Meetings    
January 14 Telephonic  
March 10 Snell & Wilmer  
April 21 Telephonic  
May 27 Telephonic  
July 21 Telephonic  
     
Additional Board meetings will be announced as they are scheduled.
     
2019 Board Meetings    
February 7 Telephonic  
March 19 Snell & Wilmer, 600 Anton Blvd, Ste 1400, Costa Mesa
May 9

Loeb & Loeb, 10100 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 2200, Los Angeles

June 18 Snell & Wilmer, 600 Anton Blvd, Ste 1400, Costa Mesa
July 30 Telephonic  
September 5 Buchalter, 1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1500, Los Angeles
November 21 Telephonic