Home    |    About Us    |    Membership    |    Events    |    Board of Directors     |    Bylaws    |    Contact    |    State Website    |    Privacy Policy


 
2018 Board of Directors


Blake Alsbrook
Pasternak, Pasternak & Alsbrook, ALC
310-553-1500
bca@paslaw.com

Ryan Baker
Mosier & Company, Inc.
714-432-0800
rbaker@mosierco.com

Edythe Bronston, Esq.
Law Offices of Edythe L. Bronston
818-528-2893
ebronston@bronstonlaw.com

Thomas Coleman, Esq.
Ex-Officio Board Member
Law Offices of Thomas Henry Coleman
661-284-6104
tom@thecolemanlaw.com

Peter Davidson, Esq.
Ex-Officio Board Member
Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP
310-273-6333
pdavidson@ecjlaw.com

James Donell, CPM, CCIM
Ex-Officio Board Member
Jalmar Properties, Inc.
310-207-8481
james.donell@jalmar.com

Stephen Donell
Offices of Stephen J. Donell, Receiver
310-207-8481
Steve.Donell@fedreceiver.com

Anne K. Edwards
Treasurer
Smith Gambrell & Russell LLP
213-358-7210
aedwards@sgrlaw.com

Kenton Johnson, EVP
Ex-Officio Board Member
Robb Evans & Associates LLC
818-768-8100
kenton.johnson@robbevans.com

Benjamin R. King
Education Co-Chair
Loeb & Loeb LLP
310-282-2279
bking@loeb.com

Dominic LoBuglio, CPA
Co-Chair
LoBuglio & Sigman
310-553-8458
dominic@lscpa.net


Alan M. Mirman , Esq.
Mirman, Bubman & Nahmias, LLP
818-451-4600
amirman@mbnlawyers.com

Douglas Morehead
Ex- Officio Board Member
Optima Asset Management Services, Inc.
949-852-0900
doug@optimaasset.com

Robert Mosier
Ex- Officio Board Member

Mosier & Company, Inc.
714-432-0800
rmosier@mosierco.com

Richard Munro
Secretary
Invenz, Inc
949-910-6600
richard@invenz.com

Michael Muse-Fisher, Esq.
Buchalter
213-891-5036
mmuse-fisher@buchalter.com

Richard Ormond, Esq.
Co-Chair
Buchalter
213-891-0700
rormond@buchalter.com

David Pasternak, Esq.
Ex-Officio Board Member
Pasternak, Pasternak & Alsbrook, ALC
310-553-1500
djp@paslaw.com

Eric Pezold    
Education Co-Chair  
                    
Snell & Wilmer  LLP
714-427-7414    
eric.pezold@swlaw.com

Kathy Phelps
Diamond McCarthy LLP
310-651-2997
kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com

Ted Phelps
PCG Consultants
213-629-9211
tphelps@pcgci.com

Bruce Poltrock
Education Co-Chair
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, LC
323-852-1000
bpoltrock@frandzel.com



Phil Seymour
The Seymour Group / Elite Properties Realty
310-271-4040 x130
phil@theseymourgroup.net

Kevin Singer
Receivership Specialists
310-552-9064
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

Jennifer Tullius
Tullius Law Group
213-787-5958
jtullius@tulliuslaw.com

Michael Wachtell, Esq.
Ex-Officio Board Member
Buchalter
213-891-0700
mwachtell@buchalter.com

David Wald
Wald Realty Advisors, Inc.
310-230-3400
dwald@waldrealtyadvisors.com

Robert Warren, III, CPM
Investors' Property Services
949-900-6161 (direct)
rob@investorsHQ.com

Richard Weissman, Esq.
Ex-Officio Board Member
Richard Weissman, Inc
310-481-6780
rweissman@rwreceiver.com

Nicholas Wilson
Douglas Wilson Companies
619-906-4384
nwilson@douglaswilson.com

Andrew Zimbaldi
Ex-Officio Board Member
Alden Management Group
949-887-0923
arzimbaldi@gmail.com

Administrators

Jeanne Sleeper
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1300
jsleeper@jbsmgmt.com

Toni Spangler
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1200
crfadmin@jbsmgmt.com